Tor Diwana Hogenv Re Chhattisgarhi Album, Star Cast,Videos, Songs, etc

Watch the video teaser of Tor Diwana Hogenv Re starring Jayesh Kamavarapu and Pratiksha Shrivastava. It is an Indriiyam Films production, produced by K Jayesh Kumar. The album has been directed by Chandra Mohan Murty, and the Music is composed by Harshit Lakra. Amara Muzik is the official music label for this song.

Singer: Alam Khan

Lyricist: Alam Khan

Music Director: Harshit Lakra

Tor Diwana Hogenv Re Videos

Checkout the First Video.

Tor Diwana Hogenv Re Photo Gallery

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *